A few little updates to how we post our vintage teacup candles.

Sweet Gracie Postage Update

Hello all!

In in case you hadn’t noticed, there have been a few small updates to the postage rates on the online store.  The rate for shipping within Australia is now $9.00 and all items are sent by regular post with Australia Post.  This rate is calculated by $6.60 + $2.40 as a small amount for the box and assorted stuffing/protective bits.  If you would prefer your vintage teacup candle to be sent via registered post just add “Registered Post” to your cart, similar to adding an item.  The additional cost for this is $3.05.

Other exciting news, we can now ship internationally!  Namely, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, and to our lovely friends in New Zuland.  Huzzah! I’m going to go and have a wine to celebrate. You do the same!  Cherio!

3 thoughts on “A few little updates to how we post our vintage teacup candles.

  1. Hi,

    My daughter is having a garden tea party this Saturday and I was wanting tea cup candles to give her friends as a take home gift. Do you have any cheap tea cup candles that could be sent to me by this Friday. Sorry I know its shorty notice or would need 10 please.

    We live at broadbeach on the Gold Coast.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Many thanks

    • Thanks so much for posting this. The phtoos and Ricky’s smile warms my heart with cherished memories. My life is better for having had Ricky as my friend. My love and heartfelt prayers to your family. You have all played such a significant role in my growing up years.

Leave a Reply

